MASSOC Committee 2007/08


Choo Yuan Hao
Vice President
Weijin Ho
Louise Loo
Kuah Jian Sheng
Events Officer
Ashwin Kumar
Projects Officer
Phan Yih Chyn
Publicity Officer
Tay Hui Yiang
Sports Officer
Arvindd Selvaratnam
Welfare Officer
Malcolm Chiu
Webmaster/Chief Editor
Robyn Lee
Editorial – Writer
Renie Lai
Editorial – Writer
Shervin Lum
Editorial – Writer
Malcolm Greig
Editorial – Writer
Editorial – Sponsorship
Yong Wei-Jin
Editorial – Sponsorship
Vincent Lo
Editorial – Sponsorship
Tracy Wing
Editorial – Graphics and Design
Chan Yue Min

Massoc Committee 2006/07
Massoc Committee 2005/06
Massoc Committee 2004/05
Massoc Committee 2003/04
Massoc Committee 2002/03
Massoc Committee 2001/02
Massoc Committee 2000/01
Massoc Committee 1999/2000
Massoc Committee 1998/99
Massoc Committee 1997/98


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s