MASSOC Committee 2006/07


Vice President
Rooman Yarkhan
Lim Xiao Li
Events Officer
Davinder Singh
Projects Officer
Yip Swee Lin
Publicity Officer
Noemi Malakun
Sports Officer
Hariz Hanafiah
Welfare Officer
Rexanna Malakun
Wong Ken-ji
Editorial – Chief Editor
Michelle Khaw
Editorial – Writer
Tan Tih Nee
Editorial – Writer
Lee Jun Xue
Editorial – Writer
Editorial – Sponsorship
Eugene Khoo
Editorial – Sponsorship
Yue Min
Editorial – Sponsorship
Tad Song
Editorial – Graphics and Design
Chung Jun

Massoc Committee 2005/06
Massoc Committee 2004/05
Massoc Committee 2003/04
Massoc Committee 2002/03
Massoc Committee 2001/02
Massoc Committee 2000/01
Massoc Committee 1999/2000
Massoc Committee 1998/99
Massoc Committee 1997/98


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s