MASSOC Committee 2005/06


Arfiz Arif
Vice President
Jessica Tay Guan Ling
Tan Li Qing
Joseph Cheong Teong Han
Events Officer
Sha Kah Yang
Projects Manager
Jason Goh T Z
Publicity Officer
Therese Tan
Sports Officer
Shakil Imran
Welfare Officer
Shean Yiing
Wong Ken-ji
Editorial – Chief Editor
Yong Wei Jin
Editorial – Sub Editor
Hariz Hanafiah
Editorial – Sub Editor
Soh Loh Han
Editorial – Design
Ricky Wong Shuong Iong
Editorial – Sponsorship
Ng Tian Han
Editorial – Sponsorship
Ang Boon Chuan
Editorial – Sponsorship
Goh Huay Cheen
Editorial – Contributor
Chin Soon

Massoc Committee 2004/05
Massoc Committee 2003/04
Massoc Committee 2002/03
Massoc Committee 2001/02
Massoc Committee 2000/01
Massoc Committee 1999/2000
Massoc Committee 1998/99
Massoc Committee 1997/98


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s