Presenting, the newly elected Malaysian and Singaporean Society of the University of Sheffield for the year 2013/2014.

and the retiring Committee of 2012/2013.



MASSOC Executive Committee 2013/2014

President: Sarah Yong Li Hsien

Vice President: Thatchanamurti Naidu

Secretary : Pauling Hee

Treasurer: Yap Zhen Hong

Welfare Officer: Neekita Patel

Social Secretary: Ching Xin Yan // Joey Lee

Sports Officer: Eng Kar Wei

Media Officer: Santhana Gopalakrishnan


Thank you for the votes! We are honoured to be serving the Malaysians and Singaporeans in Sheffield for the year to come. 🙂